Parks & Recreation Commission

Parks & Recreation Commission

About the Parks & Recreation Commission 
The Parks  & Recreation Commission recommends and oversees programs for parks, playgrounds and recreational areas of the City. The nine member commission meets the second Monday of each month at 5:15 p.m. at the Kentwood Recreation Center. 

Commission Members

  • Ed Kape - Chair
  • Robert Coughlin
  • Jill Gorkowski
  • James Hayes
  • Karmen Johnson
  • Mimi Madden
  • David Moore II
  • Dustin Moseley
  • Kevin Small

2021 Meeting Schedule
Agendas & Minutes

For more information, call 616.656.5270.