Parks & Recreation Staff

Call our offices at (616)656-5270 or email us at eRecreation@kentwood.us.

Location
355  48th St. SE
Kentwood, MI 49548
  Office Hours
Monday - Thursday: 8:30am - 5:30pm
Friday: 8:00am - 4:00pm 
First Name Last Name Title Email Phone
Val Romeo, CTRS Parks & Recreation Director romeov@kentwood.us (616)-656-5275
Lorraine Beloncis Assistant Parks & Recreation Director beloncisl@kentwood.us (616)-656-5278
Laura Barbrick, CPRP Marketing & Events Coordinator barbrickl@kentwood.us (616)-656-5272
Katelyn Bush, CTRS Recreation Program Coordinator bushk@kentwood.us (616)-656-5279
Lori Gresnick Recreation Program Coordinator gresnickl@kentwood.us (616)-656-5317
Spencer McKellar, CPRP Lead Recreation Program Coordinator mckellars@kentwood.us (616)-656-5274
Keni Jo Hudenko Office Specialist hudenkok@kentwood.us (616)-656-5271
Jill Rau Office Assistant rauj@kentwood.us (616)-656-5277
Kristina Colby Recreation Program Coordinator colbyk@kentwood.us (616)-656-5323