Inspections Team

For general rental questions and inquiries, contact Reneé Hargrave. 
Reneé Hargrave 
Rental Inspections 
616.554.0781
hargraver@kentwood.us

First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Ron Geelhoed Building Official geelhoedr@kentwood.us (616)-554-0705
Mark Kowalczyk Electrical  and Rental Inspector kowalczykm@kentwood.us (616)-554-0702
Tim Sparks Mechanical/Plumbing and Rental Inspector sparkst@kentwood.us (616)-554-0703
Craig Smith Plumbing and Rental Inspector smithcr@kentwood.us (616)-554-0704
Joseph Alfonso Office Specialist alfonsoj@kentwood.us (616)-554-0700
Tim Bradshaw Director of Inspections bradshawt@kentwood.us (616)-554-0739