Finance Team

Chase _ Tom

THomas H. Chase, CPA
Finance Director 
616.554.0766
chaset@kentwood.us




First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Bhama Cairns Deputy Finance Director cairnsb@kentwood.us (616)-554-0829
Carla Kane Buyer kanec@kentwood.us (616)-554-0772
Susan Strong Payroll & General Ledger strongs@kentwood.us (616)-554-0765
Patty Smith Accounts Payable & Cash Receipting smithp@kentwood.us (616)-554-0774
Ann Nickels Accounts Payable & Fixed Assets nickelsa@kentwood.us (616)-698-6346
Corinne Derengowski Purchasing Assistant derengowskic@kentwood.us (616)-554-0760