Assessing Team



Johnson _ AndyAndy Johnson 
City Assessor 
616.554.0723
johnsona@kentwood.us 





First Name Last Name Profession Email Phone
Beth Dear Technician deare@kentwood.us (616)-554-0723
Luke Freeman Appraiser freemanl@kentwood.us (616)-554-0724
Brian Stagg Senior Appraiser staggb@kentwood.us (616)-554-0742
Beth Wilkerson Deputy City Assessor wilkersone@kentwood.us (616)-554-0726
Carol Targosz PRE/PTA Clerk targoszc@kentwood.us (616)-554-0782